Contact Info

Mailing Address: NEW AFS
                            PO BOX 939
                            Neenah, WI 54957

 (Scott Stiefvater)
 (Chris Sperberg)

NEW AFS does not share any personal information provided with anyone including third parties. 

Board of Directors

Name Employer AFS NEW Position

Scott Stiefvater

ABP Induction LLC

Chairman (2018 - 2019)

John Martin

Aarrowcast, Inc.

Vice Chairman / Program Chair
Mandi Hinrichs FLASH Secretary
Dale Linder Neenah Foundry Co. Treasurer
Nick Barningham Waupaca Foundry Social Media Chair (exp 2020)
Eric Hanson Waupaca Foundry Director (exp 2020)
Jason Lasky Sadoff Director (exp 2020)
Kevin Pilon Carpenter Brothers, Inc. Membership Director (exp 2019)
Steve Ryan Badger Mining Corp. Director (exp 2021)
James Schmahl Selee Corporation Director (exp 2019)
Martin Schroeder Neenah Foundry Co. Education Chair (exp 2021)
Beth Seaman Neenah Foundry Co. Raffle Chair (exp 2019)
Chris Sperberg Aarrowcast, Inc. Arrangements Chair (exp 2021)
Chad Moder DePere Foundry Past Chairman (exp 2019)